McEwan's Trophy (Senior Teams)
  British Universities (BUCS)
Snooker Championships
Ian Cornish Cup (Junior teams)
Latest Update: 9/12/08

2008-09 Nationals (Leeds),
13-15 March 2009

Season's Information
Competitive Structure 08-09
Entry Information

2007-08 Nationals
, 6-9 March 2008

Champions: Queen's
Trophy and Shield: Southampton

Individuals: Southampton and Warwick
Highest Break: 102 (Adam Shaw, Notts)

Archive (results from 1990 onwards)

Championship Roll of Honour